Here is where you will find information pertaining to ETA committee activities.

Elections Committee
The Elections Committee is responsible for all ETA elections and voting procedures.

Rules Committee
The Rules Committee is responsible for reviewing and updating ETA Bylaws and Standing Rules.

Bargaining Committee
The Bargaining Committee is responsible for negotiating the new contract with the District Office.

CTA Committee Chairs

Women's Issues Open
Political Action Open
Human Rights Open
Membership Representative Open
Coordinated Bargaining Open
SC1 State Council Representative Open